Fairy Tale Land - 12 classic tales reimagined


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

From Alice in Wonderland to The Nutcracker, this breathtaking volume is a visual feast that retells a dozen classic children’s tales in concise text, accompanied by stunningly detailed maps of the stories’ settings.

Fairy Tale Land opens the gates to the magical land where all the fairy tale characters live. Get lost in this visually stunning, oversized gift book that features all the well-loved stories.

The tales are expertly retold, perfect for bedtime, and each story is followed with an exquisitely illustrated, detailed map of its neighbourhood. You can drop into Hansel and Gretel's cottage, explore the palace from Beauty and the Beast, and dive deep under the sea with the Little Mermaid. What wonderful things can you find in your favourites' homes?

The stories include: The Little Mermaid, The Nutcracker, Cinderella, The Jungle Book, The Wizard of Oz, Hansel and Gretel, Robin Hood, Treasure Island, Beauty and the Beast, The Snow Queen, Alice in Wonderland, and Snow White. The exquisite artwork and captivating text make this spellbinding anthology a gift to treasure for all generations.

Publisher: Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd
ISBN: 9780711247529
Number of pages: 112
Dimensions: 341 x 298 mm